Event Archives

Seminar
Friday, Jul 21, 2017
12:00 pm
Seminar
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
12:00 pm
4-257

Cellulose nanofiber backboned Cu(II) stabilized Prussian blue nanoparticles as powerful adsorbents for the selective elimination of radioactive cesium

... more
Seminar
Thursday, May 11, 2017
2:00 pm
3-258
Seminar
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
12:00 pm
5-234

Prof. Emmanouil Kioupakis- University of Michigan

Seminar
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
2:00 pm
3-258

Shuai Jing will be presenting on the topic ofThermoelectric Properties in Nb doped n-type Mg3Sb2

Seminar
Monday, Apr 10, 2017
12:00 pm
1-150
Seminar
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017
8:00 am
MIT Endicott House

S3TEC Annual Workshop

Seminar
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017
12:00 pm
1-150

Prof. David Clarke, Harvard University

Seminar
Thursday, Mar 9, 2017
2:00 pm
3-258

EFRC Director's Call- Mingda Li will present the S3TEC research slide.

Seminar
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017
2:00 pm
3-258